Thursday, May 24, 2012

Mark Lanegan Band @ The Bluebird, Denver,CO 2012-05-20

Went into this show with low expectations.  I had heard his new album and thought it was good but it didn't grab me right away.  Still he hardly ever tours the USA so when I saw he was coming to town I knew that I needed to go check it out.  Glad I went.  As often happens I don't always connect with a song until I hear it live.  Really good show.  Check it out.

Mark Lanegan Band

Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO (USA)

Taped and Transferred by SxPxDxCx
Source: AT933 > SP-SPSB-1 > M10
Transfer: M10 > USB > Cooledit > CDWave > FLAC > MP3

01 The Gravedigger's Song
02 Sleep With Me
03 Hit the City
04 Wedding Dress
05 One Way Street
06 Resurrection Song
07 Gray Goes Black
08 Phantasmagoria Blues
09 Quiver Syndrome
10 One Hundred Days
11 Creeping Coastline of Lights (Leaving Trains)*
12 Black Rose Way (Screaming Trees)
13 Riot in My House
14 Ode to Sad Disco
15 St. Louis Elegy
16 Tiny Grain of Truth
17 - encore -
18 Wish You Well
19 Pendulum
20 Harborview Hospital
21 Methamphetamine Blues

*Band intro before song


No comments:

Post a Comment