Wednesday, October 28, 2009

The Supersuckers @ 3 Kings Tavern, Denver CO 2009-10-26

The Supersuckers are going to be bringing it to town, and the Supersuckers are going to be getting on down. Great Googly Moogly. The kings of rock always are always down at the quarry mining the fresh rock slabs for you, the discerning rock n roll fan, so throw up the devil horns, let out a holler, and get read to feel the raw power.

Just a heads up.  The Supersuckers are going to be returning to 3 Kings Tavern on Saturday November 7th.  Don't miss it.


3 Kings Tavern
Denver, CO 10-26-2009

Taped and Transferred by SxPxDxCx
Source: MBHO KA-200N > JK Labs DVC-V12 > JB3
Transfer: JB3 > USB > Cooledit > CDWave > FLAC
Time (93:41.41)

01. That's Rock N Roll
02. Rock-N-Roll Records
03. Rock Your Ass
04. Paid
05. Luck
06. - Are You Sure It's Monday? -
07. Bad Bad Bad
08. The Evil Powers Of Rock 'N' Roll
09. Sleepy Vampire
10. What It Takes
11. She Is Leaving
12. Listen Up
13. Mudhead
14. - country set intro -
15. The Image Of Me
16. - Cha Cha Cha -
17. Must've Been High
18. I Don't Wanna Know
19. Baricade
20. Breakin' Honey's Heart
21. Little Ol’ Wine Drinker, Me
22. Sail On (Commodores)
23. One Cigarette Away
24. Alabama, Louisiana Or Maybe Tennessee
25. - come back and see us -
26. Supersuckers Drive By Blues
27. Psyched Out
28. I Like It All, Man
29. How To Maximize Your Kill Count
30. Goodbye
31. - fake encore -
32. Born With A Tail
33. Pretty Fucked Up
34. Born With A Tail



  1. very cool - i like - good to see whats happening in Denver while Im not there.

  2. Absolutley fantastic... thank you James!

    Keep sharing!